займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Horse Shoe Gang – 4 Headed Monster

Tracklist & artwork for Crooked I Presents Horse Shoe Gang – Gangsta MC after the jump. In stores November 3rd.


1. Intro
2. Boyz On Tha Block f. Kobe
3. Here We Go
4. Pimp Shit
5. Circle Gang Anthem pt.2 f. Crooked I & Kobe
6. Cypher 1 f. Kid Vicious, Mykestro & Coniyac Da & X.O
7. Interlude
8. Deadbeat West
9. Watch Ya Mouth
10. Freak Wit Me
11. Come In Tha Place
12. Cypher 2 f. Crooked I & Royce Da 5′9″
13. Long Beach Meeting f. Dynamic Certified & Karelezz
14. You Don’t Wanna Fuck Wit Me f. Crooked I
15. Outro

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

8 Responses to “Video: Horse Shoe Gang – 4 Headed Monster”

  1. DV Says:

    So how does this work? Do they pay you an annual fee, or is it more of a monthly thing?

  2. Troyvul Says:

    At the end of the day it’s all about the music and DTR > than the rest of ‘09.

    *straight face*
    Word. Bawse

  3. chronwell Says:

    Rap groups > rappers

  4. Silk Says:

    hmmm..not completely sold yet. If Crook was on every track/part of the group I’d consider more seriously. i’m definitely coppn that pig face weapon waist though…

  5. Tong Po Flo Says:

    10. Freak Wit Me
    11. Come In Tha Place

    ^ AYO!

  6. Mixtape Torrents Says:

    a mixtape with Horse Show Gang is gonna take like 8 hours to listen to because how much I’ma have to rewind.

  7. paychexx Says:

    i got to say these brothers mos def come with it….coppin this retail….crooked i def taught them well….they just might be better than SH….damn….

  8. Nah Right » Horse Shoe Gang - Natural Born Killaz + Gangsta Says:

    […] support of their Gangsta MC album that’s dropping 11/3, HSG recorded two freestyles for DJBooth’s Freestyle Series & […]

Leave a Reply