Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Movie 3-D: The Burrprint! (Mixtape)


Download: Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Burrprint! (Mixtape)

01. Intro
02. Dope Boys
03. Frowney Face
04. Watch Cost A Bentley (Feat. Bun B & Rocko)
05. Think I Want Her
06. Yelp, I Got All Of That
07. Trap Goin Crazy
08. Gucci Speaks
09. My Shadow
10. Gucci Speaks
11. Real As They Get (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame)
12. Excuse Me
13. More (Feat. Kandi & Sean Ceasar)
14. Gucci Speaks
15. Candy Lady
16. Candy Lady (Remix) (Feat. Brick Squad)
17. No No No
18. Foreign (Feat. Shawty Redd)
19. Flexin (Feat. Brick Squad)
20. My Chain (Feat. Brick Squad)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

51 Responses to “Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Movie 3-D: The Burrprint! (Mixtape)”

  1. Gucci Mane – The BurrrPrint 2HD (Cover & Tracklist) « M00N TALK Says:

    […] Jump to Comments Gucci Mane is preparing the release of the sequel to last year’s The Burrprint, with the help of DJ Holiday, as he sits in his cell in Fulton Country Prison. Below is the track […]

Leave a Reply