Sean Price – Kimbo Price Press Release & Skit

You already know. Hit the jump for the Kimbo Price press release, back cover, tracklist and download link for the “Slum Shady Skit”.

Sean Price KIMBO PRICE MIX CD (In Stores October 27th)

Hailing from Brownsville, New York. Standing at 6’1″ and weighing in at 242 pounds. Formerly known as Scragbite, then RUCK, then Deceptacon Sean, and now going by MEGASEAN, Sean P!!! is back in the ring and he’s going to make sure you talk about him. In fact, borrowing words from the great Mike Tyson, Sean Price claims that “your grandkids and kids after that are going to know about me. I’m going to make sure of that. They are never going to forget about me. Your great grandkids are going to say WOW, wasn’t that a bizarre individual.”

Bizarre or not, Sean Price has an ironclad fist on this rap game. His combination of witty word play, humor and hardcore lyrics leave fans wondering what the MC is going to say next. We have seen that Sean Price is a multifaceted individual. With the start up of his newly formed label, RUCK DOWN RECORDS, Sean Price still finds the necessary time to record and promote his own albums. KIMBO PRICE, the prelude to his next national album, MIC TYSON (2010), is a 23 track mix cd that brings the listeners into the world of Sean Price that we love so much. If you know Sean Price in some capacity, you probably got dissed on this album. The rapper goes so far as to say he doesn’t even like himself!

Fans have been treated to leak records off the mix cd such as RUCK DOWN, where Sean Price announces the closing of Duck Down Records and declares himself the newly formed President and CEO of his own label, properly named RUCK DOWN. Other songs out include “BOOST” featuring PF Cuttin where Sean Price rhymes the entire song through the churp, along with “MegaSean,” “P’s UP” and “Duck Down” featuring label mates Torae & Skyzoo.

Sean Price is joined by a select few artists on the remainder of KIMBO PRICE. Artists such as Buckshot, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Ruste Juxx, Royce Da 5’9″ L.E.G.A.C.Y., Poisen Pen, Illanoyz, Agallah and others help round out a very balanced collection music.

Be on the look out for new Sean Price videos off KIMBO PRICE tracks and stay tuned for exclusive music from Sean Price’s new super group, RANDOM AXE comprised of Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk.

Catch Sean Price at a Fat Beats In-Store signing for his new mix cd on October 23rd from 6PM – 9PM and the following evening for a live performance at Duck Down’s CMJ Showcase at Gramercy Theater. Tickets for the event are now on sale through Gramercy’s Site via Live Nation:


Click Here To Pre-Order Your Copy Today:

Tracklisting and credits for Sean Price Kimbo Price:

1.) Intro
2.) Ruckdown
3.) Godfather Part P
4.) Goodnite!! f/Royce 5’9 & Petro
5.) Abortion f/Flood Diesel
6.) T.K.O. f/L.E.G.A.C.Y.
7.) Car Thiefs
8.) Megasean
9.) Boost f/PF Cuttin
10.) Bars Of Death f/Poison pen & Swave Sevah
11.) Pork Chops & Apple Sauce
12.) Get Ya Sket Mic
13.) Bueno Times f/Rustee Juxx
14.) Hot f/LAW & Rock of Heltah Skeltah
15.) Street Shit
16.) This Is Us f/Illanoyz & Agallah
17.) Weed & Hoes f/St. Maffew
18.) Slum Shady Skit
19.) Mamma I Want To Sing f/Buckshot
20.) Bullshit (Radient Jewls Remix)
21.) P’s Up
22.) Suicide Doors f/Neil Rames
23.) DuckDown f/Skyzoo & Torae


*Dead* at that image. Any Ruck fan knows that when you hear him say “listen” during one of his verses, you’re about to hear some shit.

Previously: Sean Price Explains Unhappiness w/ Duck Down

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

15 Responses to “Sean Price – Kimbo Price Press Release & Skit”

  1. Harlem World Says:

    Watch rosewood, go outside and slap a cracka (c) Muthafuckin P!!!

  2. Tong Po Flo Says:

    11.) Pork Chops & Apple Sauce

    ^ *Gets hungry all of a sudden*

  3. Deen Says:


  4. Mr. Damn, He Ain't Coppin' That, Is He? Says:

    i might quit my job and be p’s volunteer stylist, he has potential to be MTV’s top 5 but he needs to start caring

  5. PG Says:

    4.) Goodnite!! f/Royce 5’9

    ^ bars gonna give everyone ears like dude on the back cover

  6. AntEscrow Says:


  7. darbouze Says:

    I remember when I first heard his solo shit on gta3 I was trippin

  8. Pea! Says:


  9. jimscreechie Says:


  10. spliffstar Says:

    P dat nigga right now!
    got his shit on rotation all the time he has the quotablest lines ever!

  11. Al Poelvordino Says:

    maybe wit a fuckin’

  12. Nah Right » Sean Price - Dreamin’ (Remix) Says:

    […] Sean Price – Kimbo Price Press Release & Skit (coming October […]

  13. Nah Right » Sean Price - Goodnite (ft. Royce Da 5′9″) + Godfather Part P Says:

    […] Sean Price – Kimbo Price Press Release (October […]

  14. shawn Says:

    hey Harlem World i like to come a kill you and you whole family you fucking nigger.

  15. spirit equality Says:

    i might quit my job and be p’s volunteer stylist, he has potential to be MTV’s top 5 but he needs to start caring

    ^ ^ you do realize that sean p would smack the sh*t outta you if you run up on him with exfoliation tips, don’t you?

Leave a Reply