займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Stat Quo – QuoCity (The Mixtape)


Here’s the new mixtape from Atlanta’s own.

Hit the jump for the track list + download link.

1. Intro
2. QuoCity (Produced by Sultan Beats)
3. It Ain’t Fair
4. In California (Produced by Focus)
5. Get Up Again (Produced by Maliguti)
6. J Newt Speaks
7. Liars (Produced by Trak Dealaz)
8. Intermission (Produced by Billy Drease Williams)
9. Stripper Skit
10. Suck Ma Dick (Produced by Dub Z)
11. Deliver Me (Produced by Lyr1kz)
12. Swaggin’ On The Beat (Produced by Dub Z)
13. Other Niggas (Produced by Dub Z)
14. Inaugurated Skit
15. One
16. The Wind (Produced by Focus)
17. Outro

Download: Stat Quo – QuoCity (The Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Stat Quo – QuoCity (The Mixtape)”

  1. Everestmindz Says:

    I can’t wait to listen to this mixtape, I really enjoyed the BAILOUT mixtape. Keep them coming STAT-Quo.

  2. Mic Lowrey Says:

    So, 2009, the year of the brith of incredible artist and all so great music

    Mic Lowrey/ The Gucci Selections / Eye Style Music


  3. dub.Z (jefferson.jackson.music) Says:

    stat did a great job on quocity especially on the songs that say “(Produced by Dub Z)”

  4. Mixdon2007 Says:

    check out remix with stat quo here —–> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2wqL_3EzBM

Leave a Reply