займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

D.I.T.C.’s The Movement Tracklist

Tracklist and press release about the launch of D.I.T.C. Records after the jump.

01. “Time Travel” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by Finesse
02. “Mad Live” ft. D Flow produced by Drawzilla
03. “Experience” ft. Show & A.G. produced by Show & E Blaze
04. “Shine My Way” ft. Party Arty produced by Drawzilla
05. “When We Rollin” ft. D Flow produced by Drawzilla
06. “Hard Hit” ft. D Flow, O.C., A.G., Boss Money produced by Amed
07. “Energy” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by Show
08. “Bow” ft. O.C. produced by Finesse
09. “Boys Is Dion It” ft. Boss Money produced by Show
10. “Air Y’all” ft. Joell Ortiz produced by Finesse
11. “Insomnia” ft. D Flow, A. Bless & O.C. produced by Buckwild
12. “True Lies” ft. O.C. & A.G. produced by E Blaze

New York City (October 8, 2008)—DITC is releasing the very first album off of DITC Records, entitled The Movement. The album features a compilation both hip-hop legends A.G. and O.C., as well as new voices D Flow and Boss Money. A DITC album wouldn’t be complete without the power production of Lord Finesse, now known as Finesse, Show (of Show & AG), and Buckwild, bringing back that gritty New York sound.

DITC has been a “movement” since the early 1990’s. In 1992, Showbiz and A.G. released their classic EP Can I Get a Soul Clap. Soon after, Buckwild and O.C. teamed up on O.C.’s World Life. Other members in the collective include Fat Joe, Diamond, and the fallen Harlem legend, Big L. DITC members also left their mark in hip–hop through the years with its collaborations with Big Pun, The Notorious B.I.G., Dr. Dre and Jay Z.

Overseen by Show, the DITC brand is back… with their own label. The first single off the album is “Hard Hit” featuring O.C., A.G., D Flow and Boss Money. The Movement also features buzzed-about Brooklyn MC Joell Ortiz over a Finesse classic. The Movement will be available worldwide on November 18th on DITC Records.

I don’t know about Finesse dropping the “Lord,” but I guess it’s cool since everybody calls him “Finesses” anyway.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

12 Responses to “D.I.T.C.’s The Movement Tracklist”

  1. PW Says:

    Who is this Sophia Fresh chick?

    *Hits up google*

    Oh..I need to correct myself…Who are these Sophia Fresh chicks?

    Not bad…not bad.

  2. 911 Says:

    In many cases people reveal small amounts of personal information about themselves on forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc that can be used to build a profile of who you might be.

    *Is monitoring radioes and specified landlines right now, swear.*

  3. THE-XFACTA Says:

    The NFL faces challenges in weathering the economic downturn despite the game’s popularity, commissioner Roger Goodell said on Wednesday.


  4. THE-XFACTA Says:

    *Daps 911*

  5. 911 Says:

    Daps X.

    It would behoove those of you who invest to find bargain items in your local stores that sell, find their parent company and “ten toes down” as my financial advisors says. I never thought that saying sounded gay until I just read it. Nahright fail!

    Styles P time is money is underrated if rated at all and Trey Songz got to borderline classic albums.

  6. nation of moderation Says:

    sup bitches

  7. 911 Says:

    eskay Says:

    October 8th, 2008 at 5:45 pm
    >>it’s also been proven that I think 7 of the “hi jackers” were found alive outside the US AFTER the 9/11 attacks…

    ^oh here we go.

    >There is some truth in that “hi jackers found elsewhere story”, determining which part is inconsequential is the problem.

    Misinformation is now a tool as opposed to a mistake.

  8. Skratch Bastid Says:

    The graphic design on this CD makes it look like a collection of unreleased, old songs.

  9. Tumer Says:

    No Snake Joe

  10. Embassador DoZe Says:

    I just wanna know how can I get down! Can’t wait to here mo’ fire from the legends show these busta’s how u really make music, fucking busta’s fucking my music up!

    MBC/Kick Rockz in da building 1st Fam/Currency Eastside/Darkside/Viewside/Hillside BX stand da fuck up shouts to BangBang BOogie!! Ride out. I am BX…allday

  11. Nah Right » Blog Archive » R.I.P. Party Arty Says:

    […] a recent Arty track from the new DITC album: Shine My […]

  12. Nah Right » Blog Archive » Fat Joe Interview w/ Complex Says:

    […] to: his new album, Ron Browz & autotune, him riding Lil Wayne’s wave, being absent from the recent D.I.T.C. album (he says he didn’t even know it dropped), and how he feels about the criticism coming from […]

Leave a Reply