Crooked I – The Block Obama (Mixtape)

It feels like this took forever to drop.

It’s all no DJ. Tracklist and link below.

2. Rappers Ain’t Shit
3. A Millie Freestyle prod. by Komplex
4.Trafficin’ Green
5.I’m Cold ft. G Malone and Hard Head
6.Hood Politics
7.Straightin’ it Out ft. Sauce da Boss
8. Hard on da Blvd
9. Stronger Freestyle
10. Circle Gnag ft. Horse Shoe Gang prod. by Jim Gettum
11. Freak [NC-17] Prod. by KG
12. W’s Down prod. by Komplex
13. New West Baby ft. Coniyac
14. Signs ft. One-2 prod. by Komplex
15. Lift em Up ft. Nino Bless
16. Horse Shoe Gang Freestyle
17. Swagga Like Crook prod. by Komplex
18. What’s Hip-Hop?
19. Fast Money
20. Welcome to My City
21. [Bounus track] I’m a Problem ft. S.C.

Crooked I – The Block Obama (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

51 Responses to “Crooked I – The Block Obama (Mixtape)”

  1. Nah Right » Blog Archive » Crooked I - Wake Up Show Freestyle Says:

    […] Previously: Crooked I – The Block Obama (Mixtape) 200a […]

Leave a Reply