Large Pro – Main Source Cover + Track List


Dropping September 30th. Track list and a couple tracks after the jump.

01. The Entrance
02. Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing
03. ‘Maica Living’ (Feat. Killah Sha & Guardian Leep)
04. Pump Ya Fist (Feat. Mikey D Lotto)
05. Party Time
06. In The Ghetto
07. Hardcore Hip Hop
08. Frantic Barz
09. Sewin’ Love
10. Ru Dope (Feat. Jeru Tha Damaja)
11. Dap (Feat. Lil Dap)
12. Noyd (Feat. Big Noyd)
13. Classic Emergency
14. Rockin’ Hip Hop
15. Large Pro Says
16. To The Meadows
17. The Hardest (Feat. AZ & Styles P)

Bonus: Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing | In The Ghetto

Props to OnSMASH.

Previously: Large Professor – The Intro

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Large Pro – Main Source Cover + Track List”

  1. mfshalem Says:

    Extra P! I hope the whole album sounds like the intro. Respect.

  2. freshfrom82 Says:

    i still bump main source till this day, support large pro!

  3. G7 Says:

    >>The Hardest (Feat. AZ & Styles P)


  4. ENIG MUE Says:

    # G7 Says:
    August 7th, 2008 at 10:21 am

    >>The Hardest (Feat. AZ & Styles P)


    I heard the track would be on all three of their respective projects, its just Extra P came out extra late.
    Its a dope track with a dope video so Im not stressing it, plus its almost a bonus track.

Leave a Reply