Video: Kardinal Offishall Interview w/ JumpOffTV

Here’s an interview with Kardi from his listening session that went down last night. Hit the jump for his new jawn “Lighter” and the tracklist to his album.


01 Burnt f. Lindo P
02 Set It Of f. Clipse
03 Dangerous f. Akon
04 Digital Motown f. Jack Davey
05 Gimme Some f. The-Dream
06 Bad Like We Bad
07 Numba 1 (Tide Is High) f. Rihanna
08 I’ll Eagle Alien
09 Nina
10 Go Home With You f. T-Pain
11 I’m Goin In
12 Graveyard Shift f. Akon
13 Family Tree f. Glenn Lewis
14 Due Me A Favour f. Estelle
15 Lighter!

via 2db

Bonus: Kardinal Offishall – Lighter

Canada stand the fuck up

Previously: Kardinal Offishall on KUBE 93’s Sound Session (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “Video: Kardinal Offishall Interview w/ JumpOffTV”

  1. SNORT_snortCRAZY88SINCE88 Says:

  2. sleep Says:

    Some days pussy taste better than others

  3. 456 Says:

    canada’s full contribution to the globe: pam anderson’s chi chis and about a dozen funny guys

  4. Nah Right » Blog Archive » Video: Kardinal Offishall Interview w/ HHO Says:

    […] Previously: Kardinal Offishall Interview w/ JumpOffTV (Video) 225b […]

Leave a Reply