займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

40 Cal. – On My Shit/Ten Stacks


40 Cal’s Mooga is being released on Tuesday on Gold Dust.

40 Cal. feat. Sudaboss – On My Shit

40 Cal. – Ten Stacks

Props to Mr. X.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. 40 Intro (prod.by M.G.I.)
2. Shooters On Deck (prod.by Trakdealas)
3. On My Shit feat. Sudaboss (prod.by Los)
4. Movie Shoot (prod.by Chinky P)
5. Ten Stacks (prod.by Chinky P)
6. Rewind That (prod.by Mel Staxx)
7. Harlem Shuffle feat. JR Writer
8. Hustlas Anthem feat. S.A.S. (prod.by Srada)
9. Googa Googa (prod.by Konstantine Jones)
10. Cuarenta (prod.by Lounge Lizards)
11. Spit How I Live It (prod.by Doeboy)
12. New Beginning feat. Duke Da God (prod. by A the Arketek)
13. Grown Man Bills
14. Heartbeat (prod.by GQ Beats)
15. Heatin’ Up (prod. by Cookin Soul)
16. Memories (prod.by X.O.

Previously: 40 Cal – Spit 16 TV Freestyle (Video) | 40 Cal – Harlem Gangster (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

4 Responses to “40 Cal. – On My Shit/Ten Stacks”

  1. Just.... Says:

    I win



  3. Belize Says:


  4. steve Says:


Leave a Reply