займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Fat Beats to Release Rare Freddie Foxxx Project


Keep it moving 90’s babies, nothing to see here.

Fourteen years overdue, Freddie Foxxx, aka Bumpy Knuckles, is finally ready to step back into the spotlight with the official release of his 1994 demo tape, Crazy Like A Foxxx, as a two CD set on July 29th via Brooklyn-based record label Fat Beats. The album is a veritable time capsule from the early 1990’s, with guest spots from legends such as 2Pac, Chuck D, and Kool G Rap.

The original Crazy Like A Foxxx album was recorded in New York and intended for an official release by MCA. However, for reasons unknown, the album was shelved after promotional cassettes were serviced to radio and press. This newly remastered release includes both the 1993 demo version on Disc 2 and the 1994 completed version of the album on Disc 1. Largely written for the emcee’s friends in prison, the album has ominous overtones and provides insight into Bumpy’s dark state of mind at that time period. The previously unheard demo album (Disc 2) features production exclusively from D.I.T.C.’s Showbiz, Lord Finesse, and Buckwild.


1. Can’t Break Away
2. Crazy Like a Foxxx (Ultramagnetic dis)
3. Interlude
4. So Tough (video mix)
5. Daddy Boot Knock
6. Project Mice
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. Killa (feat. 2Pac)
9. Meet Some Skins
10. Interlude
11. Shotty in the Back
12. Interlude
13. Funk in yo Brain
14. Step (feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy)
15. Do What You Gotta Do
16. Pressure on the Brain
17. Rev Glock (skit)
18. Rev Glock
19. Crazy Like a Foxxx (alternate mix)
20. Amen


1993 Demo Version Produced by Showbiz, Lord Finesse, & Buckwild

1. Intro
2. Call of the Wild
3. Can’t Break Away
4. Click Click
5. 8 Bars to Catch a Body
6. Project Mice
7. Rev. Glock
8. Crazy Like a Foxxx
9. Man Destroys Man
10. Pressure on the Brain
11. Who is the Middle Man
12. Cook a Niggaz Ass (feat. Kool G Rap)

Crazy Like A Foxxx Album Preview

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

12 Responses to “Fat Beats to Release Rare Freddie Foxxx Project”

  1. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    *born in 84*

    *staying put*

    who want what?!

  2. D. Billz Says:

    *checks her profile*

    Ok, she’s 19.

    *wipes brow*

  3. Big Homie Says:

    Good shit

  4. landLORD Says:

    11. Who is the Middle Man
    12. Cook a Niggaz Ass (feat. Kool G Rap)


    … AYOOOOO !! … WTF ? …

  5. yaboy Says:

    mike jones had the best marketing tool when he came out… “WHO” Mike Jones… and dropping his phone number…

    One platinum debut album, now he will never release another…

    that “still tippin” joint was hot

  6. Big Homie Says:

    Lol at Land. Smh at Batmans run in with the law


  7. eskay Says:

    >>Cook a Niggaz Ass (feat. Kool G Rap)

    ^nothing to say, that shit is just funny.

  8. Iceberg Slimm Says:

    You niggas should see how shit goes down here in Atlanta when that “Donk” bullshit goes on. That’s the only time I can enjoy some Souljah Boy (on the dance floor that is)

  9. eskay Says:

    Maino speaks on the Rick Ross situation

    ^this is why we need a board man

  10. landLORD Says:

    … Freddie Foxx needs more of these …


  11. kardee Says:

    *born in 92*

    *knows who freddie foxx is*

  12. Edgar C. Says:

    (born in 88)

    (knows rakim’s the best emcee ever)

    (doesn’t like autotune hooks and all punchlines, no depth)

    (wondered what freddie foxx was thinking when he dissed rakim but understands that it was a real hip-hop move to respond)

Leave a Reply