займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Skillz’ Million Dollar Backpack Cover & Track List


Wow this album is actually going to finally happen. Due in stores July 22. Track list after the jump.

01. Million Dollar Backpack (Intro)
02. Where I Been
03. Don’t Act Like You Don’t Know (Featuring Freeway)
04. So Far So Good (Featuring Common & Talib Kweli)
05. Sick
06. (For Real) He Don’t Own Me
07. My Phone
08. Yeah Ya Know It
09. Hold Tight (Featuring The Roots)
10. Crazy World
11. I’m Gon Make It
12. Be Alright
13. Hip Hop Died
14. Preaching To The Choir

via OKP

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

13 Responses to “Skillz’ Million Dollar Backpack Cover & Track List”

  1. SecondBest21 Says:

    say word…

  2. Plug Says:

    good grief

  3. big filth Says:


    aint that Kanye’s backpack anyway??

  4. SecondBest21 Says:

    i don’t think so. kanye’s days of stealing highway signs were over before the gucci backpack. unless he snatched that when he drove from the chi’ to NY…

  5. Handplant Murphy Says:

    oh lil wayne isnt on it? im not checking it then

  6. Plug Says:

    BackPack cats always made me nervous…

  7. Nu Boy Says:

    Maybe I’m taking it too seriously but, why would you be standing like that?

  8. chronwell Says:

    Your name is Nu Boy! U kno Why!! HAHAHAHA!!!

  9. A to The Kizzle Says:

    big filth Says:

    June 20th, 2008 at 8:59 am

    aint that Kanye’s backpack anyway??



  10. Eastern_Digital Says:

    Million Dollar Baby 2.5 > Million Dollar Backpack

  11. Deano Says:

    I guess talent and originality left the building…

  12. Big Deezy Says:

    homies got a big ass head haha

  13. Ty Says:

    I need this in my life…

Leave a Reply