Somebody Call A Plumber


‘Cause this shit is about to spring a leak…

So that’s that. The year’s most highly anticipated release has fallen into the wrong hands. It’s now just a matter of time until whoever has it decides to share.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

319 Responses to “Somebody Call A Plumber”

  1. lawlzor Says:


  2. RM Says:

    C3 has not been leaked yet. It’s just a matter of time, I give it until 3pm this afternoon.

  3. RM Says:

    In the meantime, peep Wale’s “Mixtape About Nothing” it’s hot

  4. RM Says:

    In the meantime, peep Wale’s “Mixtape About Nothing” it’s hot

  5. TIK Says:

    so what now? does anybody got it or not?

  6. angela Says:

    thats too damn bad dang damn boot leggers but thats life man haha

  7. Yeah Boy Says:

    Good looks dogg!

  8. shafer Says:

    nobody has it

  9. Ray Roman Says:


  10. Yeah Boy Says:


  11. gr3um5 Says:


    with the god mc, him, g hover !

  12. g'dupfromthefeetup Says:

    so the tracks that HAVE been leaked are fucking historical….there are about 5 tracks that are still in the pipes, so its not fully leaked yet, but true weezy fans will still buy the album.

    **passing rumor** I’ve heard that this is a publicity stunt. I’ve heard that the actual CD, that will be released on June 10th, will be a completely different tracklist. It’s very possible if u really think about it.

  13. shafer Says:

    im listening to it right now search it on google. type the song and put “lil wayne zshare” at the end

  14. shafer Says:

    you have to do it for each song

  15. shafer Says:

    01. 3-Peat
    02. Mr. Carter (ft. Jay-Z)
    03. A Milli
    04. Got Money (ft. T-Pain)
    05. Comfortable (ft. Babyface)
    06. Phone Home
    07. Dr. Carter
    08. Tie My Hands (ft. Robin Thicke)
    09. Shoot Me Down
    10. Playin’ With Fire
    11. Lollipop (ft. Static Major)
    12. La La (ft. Brisco & Busta Rhymes)
    13. Nothin’ On Me (ft. Juelz Santana & Fabolous)
    14. Let The Beat Build
    15. Mrs. Officer (ft. Bobby Valentino)
    16. Misunderstood

    these are the carter 3 songs

  16. ILL WILL Says:

    just go to the meagupoad link and download all at once

  17. Changed Man Says:

    Got it !!!

    this shit goes the old school way, nice one

  18. » Rapschlagzeilen - Woche 22/2008 Says:

    […] Tha Carter III bald im Netz / DJ Chuck T übernimmt Verantwortung dafür? […]

  19. Strate Says:

    Download The Carter III at

Leave a Reply