займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Official Fishscale Tracklist


Ok, last Fishscale post until it drops, I swear. Here it is, skits and all:

1. The Return Of Clyde Smith (Skit)
2. Shakey Dog
3. Kilo featuring Raekwon
4. The Champ
5. Major Operation (Skit)
6. 9 Milli Bros. featuring Wu Tang Clan
7. Beauty Jackson
8. Heart Street Directions (Skit)
9. Columbus Exchange (Skit) / Crack Spot
10. R.A.G.U. featuring Raekwon
11. Bad Mouth Kid (Skit)
12. Whip You With A Strap
13. Back Like That featuring Ne-Yo
14. Be Easy featuring Trife
15. Clipse Of Doom featuring Trife
16. Jellyfish featuring Theodore Unit (Capadonna, Shawn Wigs & Trife)
17. Dogs Of War featuring Raekwon & Theodore Unit (Trife, Capadonna & Sun God)
18. Barbershop
19. Ms. Sweetwater (Skit)
20. Big Girl
21. Underwater
22. The Ironman Takeover (Skit)
23. Momma featuring Megan Rochell
24. **BONUS TRACK ** Three Bricks featuring The Notorious B.I.G. & Raekwon

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

25 Responses to “Official Fishscale Tracklist”

  1. MaddenMaster Says:


  2. Blood Hound Says:

    *Looks around*

    1st post you goat fuckers.

    And oh yeah I heard some bootleg shit from Ghost Face and the disk sounds hot I will cop it like Carl Winslow when it drops

  3. Blood Hound Says:

    Damn you madden


    fuck the haters ill check every ghost thread you make i just copped the ghost and j-love hiddendarts 3 mixtape the shit is fire

  5. Robbie Says:

    Nice one. Now where’s that Art Director guy to confirm this once and for all?

  6. eskay Says:

    well it’s on Amazon so it should be official…

  7. 613's Natural Born Hustla Says:

    This is the final tracklist? nah,right?

  8. Robbie Says:

    Good point, I didn’t notice that.

    Is “1. The Return Of Clyde Smith (Skit) ” about that creepy white guy who runs Prohiphop.com and was stalking Bol?

  9. hav Says:

    no charlie brown? thats mega-weak.

  10. GET Says:

    Are you obsessed

  11. eskay Says:

    >>Is “1. The Return Of Clyde Smith (Skit) ” about that creepy white guy who runs Prohiphop.com and was stalking Bol?

    lol! you know I never made that connection…I can’t wait to hear that one, I wonder if Clyde is gonna get at 50 again.

  12. Damu Says:

    The Champ made it… Yeeha!

  13. GET Says:

    Whats good this nigga Got 7 skits

  14. KLO Says:

    I will have this when Mar 28 hits!

  15. thekid10705 Says:

    Now that looks like an album to me…The skits are the best they make the album.You heard Cuban Linx , right?…Es, keep the Ghost posts’ comin’..F the naysayers….

    Can’t wait for this shit to drop…Just in time for the consistant warm weather….Reminds of the good ol’ days when I use to fiend for an album to drop(park bench, 6 of Heine’s, and the little radio shack special)…

    As long as Cappa doesn’t make to many appearances this should be an instant classic…

  16. thekid10705 Says:

    Yo, you gotta be kidding me that Amazon is listing this album @ $9.96?
    That’s straight base kid, I think I paid like $18.99 for the last wack hip hop shit I bought…
    DAMN B!!!!

  17. unkut.com - A Tribute To Ignorance (Remix) Says:

    […] y Starks. And for those of you who can’t get enough Ghostface news, eskay threw up the official Fishscale tracklisting. Also, you can catch the new J-Love&#8217 […]

  18. NYC Says:

    Face Killa is cool!!!!…..
    But Sad to Say This Shyt aint even going Gold!!…….

  19. thekid10705 Says:

    Be Easy ( track 14) NYC, let’s be a little more optimistic…I hear ya, but we got Jigga behind us now so let’s hope for platinum status…

  20. NYC Says:

    Yea i hope…..I always liked his work…..Nigga stayed da Same thru da years….he never changed his flow….to get that media Love…..nigga is who he is!!!
    But if Method man last shyt aint even break gold…..and he is more known in da media world than Killa…..
    I don’t know how Face can pull it off!!!!!!!……..
    I think niggas should jus stop all this solo shyt and go back to da Wu…….

  21. roof dogg Says:

    for real GET

    “Whats good this nigga Got 7 skits”

    hahaha laughed for a year.

    ghostface my fave MC of all time, fuck the haters cant wait to hear the tracks and the skits

  22. tuke Says:

    i got every track off this thing and it is straight fire, im still gonna cop it the day it comes out too though, why isn’t charlie brown on the album though.

  23. eshito Says:

    Charlie Brown is probably not on there because they couldn’t get the sample cleared as is often the case with Ghost tracks.

  24. DivineMinds Says:

    Fuck the kid that was hatin on Cappadonna, Papi Wardrobe Hog, He’s always been sick in every song he did with Wu, and he dropped some good records himself so fuck hatin on my boy, I know someone else knows about Cappa

  25. haha Says:

    haha, why the hell are some of you idiots say you “copped” the album? YOU’RE ON THE INTERNET, JUST SAY “DOWNLOADED”. YOU DIDN’T COP SHIT.

Leave a Reply