займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Alleged ‘Only Built For Cuban Linx 2’ Tracklist


I have no idea if this is real or not, but here goes:

Only Built For Cuban Linx 2 Tracklist

1. Still Striving (intro)
2. Mudd Time (Heatmakerz)
3. Criminology Rap (Rza) f/Ghostface
4. Stitches (Rza)
5. Blood On Chef’s Apron (Rza) f/Ghostface & Masta Killa
6. In (MF Doom)
7. Geometry (Math) (Alchemist)
8. Farewell (skit)
9. Wu York Post (True Master) f/Ghostface, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna & Masta Killa
10. A Junkies Wife (Rza)
11. No love (skit)
12. Heart Attack (Mizza)
13. Just Enough (9th Wonder)
14. Bam Blam (Havoc) f/Busta Rhymes
15. Corny Ni**as (skit)
16. Lex & Rae f/Inspecta Deck
17. Skeletor (Alchemist) f/Ghostface
18. Before The Future (Crummie)
19. Knowledge God (reissue) (Rza)
20. IceVille (True Master) f/Ice Water Inc
21. Stitches Pt. 2 (Rza) f/Method Man & StreetLife
22. On My Way Back (Heatmakerz) f/Jagged Edge
23. Blood On Chef’s Apron (out

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Alleged ‘Only Built For Cuban Linx 2’ Tracklist”

  1. boosie Says:

    guess I’ll be the first. where’s the mixtape link?

  2. Kemp Smith Says:

    Man This Is Not The Real Tracklist Straight Up Its Not Whre Is rooftop where is Da destroyer where is State Of Grace Where is baggage handlers where is cuban chronicles?????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply